About us Contact us Help
Rice Owls

Rice Owls college football tickets

Rice Owls is playing on Thursday September 3rd, 2020 at TDECU Stadium in Houston.

13 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 3 Thu 3:30 AM Houston Cougars vs. Rice Owls TDECU Stadium - Houston, TX See more
Sep 12 Sat 3:30 AM Rice Owls vs. Army West Point Black Knights Rice Owls Stadium - Houston, TX See more
Sep 19 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: LSU Tigers vs. Rice Owls NRG Stadium Parking Lots - Houston, TX See more
Sep 19 Sat 3:30 AM LSU Tigers vs. Rice Owls NRG Stadium - Houston, TX See more
Sep 26 Sat 3:30 AM Rice Owls vs. Lamar Cardinals Rice Owls Stadium - Houston, TX See more
Oct 3 Sat 3:30 AM Marshall Thundering Herd vs. Rice Owls Joan C. Edwards Stadium - Huntington, WV See more
Oct 10 Sat 3:30 AM Rice Owls vs. UAB Blazers Rice Owls Stadium - Houston, TX See more
Oct 24 Sat 3:30 AM Rice Owls vs. Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Rice Owls Stadium - Houston, TX See more
Oct 31 Sat 3:30 AM Southern Miss Golden Eagles vs. Rice Owls M. M. Roberts Stadium - Hattiesburg, MS See more
Nov 7 Sat 3:30 AM Rice Owls vs. UTSA Roadrunners Rice Owls Stadium - Houston, TX See more
Nov 14 Sat 3:30 AM Louisiana Tech Bulldogs vs. Rice Owls Joe Aillet Stadium - Ruston, LA See more
Nov 21 Sat 3:30 AM North Texas Mean Green vs. Rice Owls Apogee Stadium - Denton, TX See more
Nov 28 Sat 3:30 AM Rice Owls vs. UTEP Miners Rice Owls Stadium - Houston, TX See more