About us Contact us Help
Rice Owls

Rice Owls college football tickets

Rice Owls is playing on Friday August 30th, 2019 at Michie Stadium in West Point.

14 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Aug 30 Fri 18:00 PM Army West Point Black Knights vs. Rice Owls Michie Stadium - West Point, NY See more
Aug 30 Fri 3:30 AM PARKING: Army West Point Black Knights vs. Rice Owls Michie Stadium Parking - West Point, NY See more
Sep 6 Fri 19:00 PM Rice Owls vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons Rice Owls Stadium - Houston, TX See more
Sep 14 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Texas Longhorns vs. Rice Owls NRG Stadium Parking Lots - Houston, TX See more
Sep 14 Sat 3:30 AM Texas Longhorns vs. Rice Owls NRG Stadium - Houston, TX See more
Sep 21 Sat 18:00 PM Rice Owls vs. Baylor Bears Rice Owls Stadium - Houston, TX See more
Sep 28 Sat 18:00 PM Rice Owls vs. Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Rice Owls Stadium - Houston, TX See more
Oct 5 Sat 3:30 AM UAB Blazers vs. Rice Owls Legion Field Stadium - Birmingham, AL See more
Oct 26 Sat 12:00 PM Rice Owls vs. Southern Miss Golden Eagles Rice Owls Stadium - Houston, TX See more
Nov 2 Sat 14:30 PM Rice Owls vs. Marshall Thundering Herd Rice Owls Stadium - Houston, TX See more
Nov 16 Sat 15:30 PM Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders vs. Rice Owls Floyd Stadium - Tennessee - Murfreesboro, TN See more
Nov 23 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Rice Owls vs. North Texas Mean Green Rice Owls Stadium Parking Lots - Houston, TX See more
Nov 23 Sat 14:30 PM Rice Owls vs. North Texas Mean Green Rice Owls Stadium - Houston, TX See more
Nov 30 Sat 13:00 PM UTEP Miners vs. Rice Owls Sun Bowl Stadium - El Paso, TX See more